Medical Spa & Vein Care Testimonials

David Singh, MD - - Medical Spa

Elysium Aesthetics and Vein Care

David Singh, MD

Medical Spa located in Paramus, NJ

Dr. David Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.


Elysium Aesthetics and Vein Care
5 5 Star Rating based on 12 reviews
1 Sears Drive, Suite 406 Paramus, NJ 07652
201.444.2202

“I had a VI Peel with Georgiana and it was great! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2019

I had a VI Peel with Georgiana and it was great! She was very knowledgeable and extremely thorough with the after care of my skin! Thank you!

by

“Amazing results and care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

Have been to Krista a couple of times now at Elysium and I highly recommend. She is extremely knowledgeable, pleasant and has made a very noticeable change to my skin with her treatment recommendations. I have tried other offices and aestheticians and have never had the results, care and comfort so quickly than what I have experienced with Krista. Amazing results and care.

by

“I feel confident that I choose the right facility for my procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2018

I have had 2 sessions for laser hair removal and so far so good. The office is very clean and the staff if super friendly. I feel confident that I choose the right facility for my procedure.

by

“Everyone was very nice, and the service was great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2018

Everyone was very nice, and the service was great! I’m so glad I made the decision to come here.

by

“I’m very happy with results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2018

So far I had 2 sessions with Vicky and I’m very happy with results. I have been recommending her to my friends and family

by

“Overall- 5+ star rating for the facility and especially, Olympia!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 30, 2018

Cannot accurately express the high level of satisfaction with my experience! First and foremost, Olympia is truly an expert and I am so thankful to have her completing my treatment. With a brazilian and underarm treatment, there was not even a second I didnt feel comfortable. Her professionalism, calming personality, knowledge, and high level of customer service is so impressive. The facility is incredibly clean, timely for all appointments, accommodating, and all staff has been very pleasant. After only 3 sessions with 3 more to go- I cannot believe the results, I am truly shocked. Overall- 5+ star rating for the facility and especially, Olympia!!

by

“Olympia is the best!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2018

Olympia is great! She has made me feel so comfortable during my laser treatments. She always checks in with me before, during and after to make sure she is targeting the rights areas and that I am OK. The process is quick and Oh So Effective! I feel terrific! Olympia is the best!!!

by

“I will be a lifelong client”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2018

I saw Ingrid for eyebrow microblading. I highly recommend her and Elysium. She did a beautiful job! She is a perfectionist and made sure I had a very comfortable experience. I would not hesitate to recommend her. I will be a lifelong client.

by

“I had a great experience and Dr. Singh is very caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2018

I had a great experience and Dr. Singh is very caring. He carefully explains the procedure and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him for vein therapy.

by

“Cortney is the best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2018

Cortney is the best!

by

“It was a great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 23, 2018

It was a great experience and Rita is great!!!!

by

“I highly recommend this place”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 7, 2018

Staff were very professional. Office is very clean and spa like. It makes you feel very comfortable. It was a great experience, and I plan on going back for more procedures. I highly recommend this place.

by