Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David Singh, MD -  - Medical Spa

Elysium Aesthetics and Vein Care

David Singh, MD

Medical Spa located in Paramus, NJ

10 total reviews

Dr. David Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa C.
Submitted 11/07/18
Everyone was very nice, and the service was great! I'm so glad I made the decision to come here.
Paola F.
Submitted 11/07/18
I have had 2 sessions for laser hair removal and so far so good. The office is very clean and the staff if super friendly. I feel confident that I choose the right facility for my procedure.
Mariyam D.
Submitted 11/06/18
So far I had 2 sessions with Vicky and I'm very happy with results. I have been recommending her to my friends and family
Jami W.
Submitted 08/30/18
Cannot accurately express the high level of satisfaction with my experience! First and foremost, Olympia is truly an expert and I am so thankful to have her completing my treatment. With a brazilian and underarm treatment, there was not even a second I didnt feel comfortable. Her professionalism, calming personality, knowledge, and high level of customer service is so impressive. The facility is incredibly clean, timely for all appointments, accommodating, and all staff has been very pleasant. After only 3 sessions with 3 more to go- I cannot believe the results, I am truly shocked. Overall- 5+ star rating for the facility and especially, Olympia!!
Beverly S.
Submitted 08/08/18
Olympia is great! She has made me feel so comfortable during my laser treatments. She always checks in with me before, during and after to make sure she is targeting the rights areas and that I am OK. The process is quick and Oh So Effective! I feel terrific! Olympia is the best!!!
Susan C.
Submitted 05/14/18
I saw Ingrid for eyebrow microblading. I highly recommend her and Elysium. She did a beautiful job! She is a perfectionist and made sure I had a very comfortable experience. I would not hesitate to recommend her. I will be a lifelong client.
Barbara J.
Submitted 05/12/18
I had a great experience and Dr. Singh is very caring. He carefully explains the procedure and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him for vein therapy.
Ashley C.
Submitted 05/06/18
Cortney is the best!
Angela F.
Submitted 04/23/18
It was a great experience and Rita is great!!!!
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 04/07/18
Staff were very professional. Office is very clean and spa like. It makes you feel very comfortable. It was a great experience, and I plan on going back for more procedures. I highly recommend this place.